Wednesday, December 10, 2014

@SadatX New Album " Never Left ' Available 1/20/15 ( Cover Art & Tracklist)

Peace to Sadat and make sure to support this project. #Salute

1. We In New York [Prod by JFR]
2. 1st Show (Interlude)
3. I Know This Game [Prod by Real McKoy]
4. What Up Kid [Prod by Matt Velez]
5. Get Yours - Ft. Black Rob [Prod by Real McKoy]
6. Notorious B.I.G. Story (Interlude)
7. Beautiful Day [Prod by Fantom Of The Beat]
8. Slidin’ - Ft. King T [Prod by Vanderslice]
9. On Fire - Ft. Cormega & Lanelle Tyler [Prod by Real Mckoy]
10. NaS Story (Interlude)
11. Armageddon - Ft. Stryfe [Prod by Man Meets Machine]
12. Ya Best Friends Girl [Prod by Real McKoy]
13. Put it On Me - Ft. Nachy Bless, Chi-Ali & Fokis [Prod by Relavant Beats]
14. 2Pac Story (Interlude)
15. Live & Ya Learn - Ft. Maverick [Prod by Moods and Vibrations]
16. Get Right - Ft. Dres [Prod by Fantom Of The Beat]
17. Ain’t Nothing Funny - Ft. Craig G & Skyzoo [Prod by ill Majestic]